Pupil Prefects

Pupils with positions of responsibility, including our Prefects and House Captains, are appointed by members of staff and the announcements are made on stage at our annual Prize Day. They are trusted, loyal members of our school and assist the Headmistress and her staff with a variety of tasks and set an example to younger pupils and their peers. This extra responsibility nurtures their leadership skills and helps with their transition into adulthood.



Head Boy Oscar de Conti
Head Girl Simran Chahil
Deputy Head Boy Donald MacInnes
Deputy Head Girl  Poppy Pughsley

House Captains

Beech Captain Sophie Butler
Chestnut Captain Georgina Moyses
Oak Captain Defne Kaya
Willow Captain Evie Bawcutt

Other Responsibilities

Head of School Council

Elena Wiley

Emre Rozgonyuk

Head of Eco Council Skye Cohen
Head of Technology Jack Chaplin

Head of Music 

Music Monitor

Rauf Mustaq

Aimee Epstein

Head of Library Abigail Fleming
Head of Sport – Girl

Flo Morgan

Blaise Murphy-Zaleski

Head of Sport – Boy

Tommy Fragos

Gregor Crawford

Head of Art

Art Captain

Imogen White

Aisla Davison


All of Year 6