Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019

Staff Training Monday 2 September
Staff Training Monday 3 September
First Day Wednesday 4 September
Half Term Monday 21 October – Friday 1 November
Last Day Thursday 12 December

Spring Term 2020

Staff Training Monday 6 January
First Day Tuesday 7 January
Half Term Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February
Last Day Thursday 26 March

Summer Term 2020

Staff Training Monday 20 April
First Day Tuesday 21 April
Half Term Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May
Last Day Thursday 9 July

Autumn Term 2020

Staff Training Tuesday 1 September
Staff Training Wednesday 2 September
First Day Thursday 3 September
Half Term Monday 19 October – Friday 30 October
Last Day Friday 11 December

Spring Term 2021

Staff Training Tuesday 5 January
First Day Wednesday 6 January
Half Term Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February
Last Day Friday 26 March

Summer Term 2021

Staff Training Monday 19 April
First Day Tuesday 20 April
Half Term Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June
Last Day Friday 9 July